//
you're reading...
Canada, Monday Morning Photos

Monday Morning Series: North Bay Sunset

My eyes never tires of a beautiful sunset.  It warms the soul and soothes the mind.  Jawaharial Nehru has it right – we do live in a wonderful world and it is full of beauty, charm and adventure.

North Bay Sunset over Lake Nipissing in North Bay, Ontario

Photo taken in North Bay, Ontario as the summer sun slowly set over Lake Nipissing.

Happy Monday

Related Links

About Anita Mac

The bucket list just keeps growing! The more I cross off - the more exciting new destinations and activities I find! I have been fortunate enough to travel a considerable distance over the years. My love of many things, including travel, cycling, kayaking and photography fit together like hand and glove. I have to keep asking myself....where to next? I am happy to share my travels and photography through my blogs: http://traveldestinationbucketlist.com and http://anitamacphotos.wordpress.com Hope you enjoy them as much as I do! On to the next adventure!

Discussion

8 thoughts on “Monday Morning Series: North Bay Sunset

  1. Beautiful and Here’s to Adventuring!!!

    Posted by cravesadventure | May 26, 2013, 9:21 am
  2. I agree, I never tire of a sunset either and I agree Jawaharial Nehru does have it right… stay adventurous, Craig

    Posted by craig zabransky (@StayAdventurous) | May 26, 2013, 10:33 am
    • I thought you would like this one Craig – it’s a classic example of a beautiful Northern Ontario sunset…used to travel to North Bay all the time and this was the view from my hotel room! To bring more adventure to my stay – my kayak was often in close proximity – this photo was taken on an evening on the water!

      Posted by Anita Mac | May 26, 2013, 11:17 am
  3. Reblogged this on Explore with Payal and commented:
    Nice!

    Posted by Payal Aneja | May 27, 2013, 3:45 am
  4. Beautiful shot…great way to start a week!

    Posted by D.J. - The World of Deej | May 30, 2013, 8:37 am
  5. Gorgeous! Wouldn’t mind seeing this every day!

    Posted by Lola DiMarco | May 31, 2013, 12:26 pm
  6. Never tire of seeing a sunset. Thanks for posting another beauty.

    Posted by Traveling Ted | June 4, 2013, 1:49 pm

Leave a Reply

Join me at TBEX

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts and adventures by email.

wordpress counter
