//
you're reading...
Mallorca, Monday Morning Photos

Monday Morning Series: Beachside in Palma de Mallorca

Beachside in Palma de Mallorca

beach umbrellas at Palma de Mallorca

Happy Monday Morning

About Anita Mac

The bucket list just keeps growing! The more I cross off - the more exciting new destinations and activities I find! I have been fortunate enough to travel a considerable distance over the years. My love of many things, including travel, cycling, kayaking and photography fit together like hand and glove. I have to keep asking myself....where to next? I am happy to share my travels and photography through my blogs: http://traveldestinationbucketlist.com and http://anitamacphotos.wordpress.com Hope you enjoy them as much as I do! On to the next adventure!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Monday Morning Series: Beachside in Palma de Mallorca

  1. Another great photo!
    Would sure like to have a quick dip and a cold one on that beach, but alas…

    Posted by John Quest | August 6, 2013, 5:19 am
  2. Amazing View….

    Posted by Ian Mcindoe | August 6, 2013, 6:30 am

Leave a comment

Join me at TBEX

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts and adventures by email.

wordpress counter