//
you're reading...
Antigua, Monday Morning Photos

Monday Morning Series: Antigua Paradise

Pirates of the Caribbean???  Deserted beach?  Is this your idea of paradise??  It is for me!

perfect beach cove in paradise - Antigua

My favourite patch of Antigua paradise – Deep Bay Beach.

Happy Monday Morning!

Related Links:

About Anita Mac

The bucket list just keeps growing! The more I cross off - the more exciting new destinations and activities I find! I have been fortunate enough to travel a considerable distance over the years. My love of many things, including travel, cycling, kayaking and photography fit together like hand and glove. I have to keep asking myself....where to next? I am happy to share my travels and photography through my blogs: http://traveldestinationbucketlist.com and http://anitamacphotos.wordpress.com Hope you enjoy them as much as I do! On to the next adventure!

Discussion

19 thoughts on “Monday Morning Series: Antigua Paradise

  1. This looks like paradise to us! Thanks for giving us somewhere else to add to our own bucket list!

    Posted by A Boundless Voyage | July 29, 2013, 8:22 am
  2. Gorgeous shot for a rainy Monday morning here in Blighty! Thank you 🙂

    Posted by Suzanne Courtney | July 29, 2013, 8:55 am
  3. You know this is my favourite country in the world….. right? 😀 *Antiguan 2 de bone* !!!

    Posted by Jodi | July 29, 2013, 9:10 am
  4. I want a holiday now!

    Posted by The Rider | July 29, 2013, 9:17 am
  5. So wonderful that you posted on this today. We spent this weekend researching this magnificent country.

    Posted by Pride in Photos Photography | July 29, 2013, 9:22 am
  6. stunning

    Posted by ksbeth | July 29, 2013, 9:24 am
  7. That is a beautiful sight on a Monday – thanks Anita!

    Posted by megtraveling | July 29, 2013, 12:02 pm
  8. It looks like a perfect place to find a beach or hope on a boat and cruise the island 🙂

    Posted by noelmorata | July 29, 2013, 3:47 pm
  9. Reminds us a lot of St. Lucia’s bay and peninsula. Pretty!

    Posted by TravelBug-Susan | July 30, 2013, 7:03 pm
  10. That would be paradise for sure!

    Posted by Steve | July 31, 2013, 11:31 pm

Leave a Reply

Join me at TBEX

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts and adventures by email.

wordpress counter
