//
you're reading...
Canada, Monday Morning Photos, TBEX

Monday Morning Series: Graffiti Message in Toronto

This past week has been a whirlwind of activity as I traveled around Ontario, experiencing a 3 day quintessentially Canadian wilderness experience, segwaying my way around the Distillery District and checking out the street art of downtown Toronto at TBEX 2013.

Dream graffiti

This was painted on the side of a school…the art work as beautifully done as the message it portrayed!

Happy Monday

Related Links:

About Anita Mac

The bucket list just keeps growing! The more I cross off - the more exciting new destinations and activities I find! I have been fortunate enough to travel a considerable distance over the years. My love of many things, including travel, cycling, kayaking and photography fit together like hand and glove. I have to keep asking myself....where to next? I am happy to share my travels and photography through my blogs: http://traveldestinationbucketlist.com and http://anitamacphotos.wordpress.com Hope you enjoy them as much as I do! On to the next adventure!

Discussion

17 thoughts on “Monday Morning Series: Graffiti Message in Toronto

  1. What a beautiful and great quote…thanks for sharing.

    Posted by Pride in Photos Photography | June 3, 2013, 8:43 am
  2. fantastic!

    Posted by ksbeth | June 3, 2013, 8:51 am
  3. OK! Real great piece of graphics to brighten up peoples day in the: “cold,hard city.” Nothing wrong with that. The word I heard was: “determination.” and right away I could see the connection with: “boldness.” Anyway, BTW, you can even readit on Reader. Great shot!

    Posted by spartacus2030 | June 3, 2013, 10:46 am
  4. Beautiful – Happy Weekend:)

    Posted by cravesadventure | June 3, 2013, 6:42 pm
  5. Lovely quote! I realized with how busy this weekend was I didn’t find you during the conference, hopefully next time.

    Posted by Wanderlust Megan | June 3, 2013, 9:45 pm
  6. Hope you had as much of a blast in my hometown as I did!

    Posted by Not Without My Passport | June 5, 2013, 11:54 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Urban Art: The Graffiti SubCulture in Toronto | Travel Destination Bucket List - June 28, 2013

Leave a Reply

Join me at TBEX

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts and adventures by email.

wordpress counter
