//
you're reading...
Bucket List, Monday Morning Photos, travel

Monday Morning Series: Bucket of Inspiration

What inspires your travel dreams?  My collection of inspiration is always growing – think I am going to need a bigger bucket!

Bucket list of inspiration, lonely planet

Off to the New York Times Travel Show this week!  I am sure I will find buckets of inspiration!

Happy  Monday Morning!

Related Links:

About Anita Mac

The bucket list just keeps growing! The more I cross off - the more exciting new destinations and activities I find! I have been fortunate enough to travel a considerable distance over the years. My love of many things, including travel, cycling, kayaking and photography fit together like hand and glove. I have to keep asking myself....where to next? I am happy to share my travels and photography through my blogs: http://traveldestinationbucketlist.com and http://anitamacphotos.wordpress.com Hope you enjoy them as much as I do! On to the next adventure!

Discussion

8 thoughts on “Monday Morning Series: Bucket of Inspiration

  1. Good Thing you can ALWAYS get a bigger bucket – ha! Enjoy the travel show – cannot wait to hear more about it! Happy Monday:)

    Posted by cravesadventure | January 14, 2013, 11:52 am
  2. This may sound odd but, what inspires my desire for new destinations is ‘just to see’ what is there. One never knows what they are missing unless they see a place for themselves. 🙂

    Posted by PC PHOTO | January 14, 2013, 8:37 pm
  3. wow Anita… another greatly composed image… you’re on a tear over here 🙂 hahaha

    Posted by Bashar A. | January 15, 2013, 5:50 pm
  4. For me…the reading as well, I just feel I must visit this I must attend – life is so short not to experience the beautiful things the world has to offer! And then usually the more I see, the more I realise there is too see! It’s a wonderful never ending loop! At the same time even if I know nothing of a place just the thrill of exploration (as you said in the above comment! 😛 ) within that new environment is enough to inspire! 🙂

    Posted by Adventures & Tea | January 16, 2013, 4:20 pm

Leave a Reply

Join me at TBEX

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts and adventures by email.

wordpress counter
