//
you're reading...
Bike racing, Monday Morning Photos

Monday Morning Series – Rouleur Pumpkin Heads

Good Monday morning.  I can’t believe it is almost Halloween already!

Thought I would share from a halloween tradition – pumpkin carving.  For a number of years, while I raced my bicycle with les Rouleurs de l’Outaouais, the ladies on the team, also known as les Roulettes, would get together for pumpkin carving.  Always a lot of fun.  Thanks for the great memories ladies!  Introducing – les Roulettes Pumpkin Heads.

Happy Monday Morning.

About Anita Mac

The bucket list just keeps growing! The more I cross off - the more exciting new destinations and activities I find! I have been fortunate enough to travel a considerable distance over the years. My love of many things, including travel, cycling, kayaking and photography fit together like hand and glove. I have to keep asking myself....where to next? I am happy to share my travels and photography through my blogs: http://traveldestinationbucketlist.com and http://anitamacphotos.wordpress.com Hope you enjoy them as much as I do! On to the next adventure!

Discussion

9 thoughts on “Monday Morning Series – Rouleur Pumpkin Heads

  1. Is that a roadie team or mtn bikers? LOVE it either way!!! 😀

    The DC

    Posted by disabledcyclist | October 29, 2012, 12:49 pm
  2. LOVE It – thanks for sharing:) Happy Monday!

    Posted by cravesadventure | October 29, 2012, 1:48 pm
  3. Thats a lot of orange 🙂

    Posted by Bashar A. | October 29, 2012, 7:11 pm
  4. Love it! Such a fun photo! 🙂

    Posted by Debbie | October 30, 2012, 9:31 am

Leave a Reply

Join me at TBEX

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts and adventures by email.

wordpress counter
