//
you're reading...
Monday Morning Photos

Monday Morning Series – Fall Colours

Love the fall – the beautiful, vibrant colours as summer transitions to fall.

maple tree in autumn colours, Ottawa

Happy Monday Morning.

About Anita Mac

The bucket list just keeps growing! The more I cross off - the more exciting new destinations and activities I find! I have been fortunate enough to travel a considerable distance over the years. My love of many things, including travel, cycling, kayaking and photography fit together like hand and glove. I have to keep asking myself....where to next? I am happy to share my travels and photography through my blogs: http://traveldestinationbucketlist.com and http://anitamacphotos.wordpress.com Hope you enjoy them as much as I do! On to the next adventure!

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Monday Morning Series – Fall Colours

  1. What a beautiful photo, the colors are amazing 😀 Happy Monday 🙂

    Posted by wolke205 | September 24, 2012, 1:29 pm
  2. Thanks! This was taken from the tree in my front garden – not a bad view!!!

    Posted by Anita Mac | September 24, 2012, 1:33 pm
  3. Gorgeous autumn color. Thanks!

    Posted by Jane Lurie | September 24, 2012, 11:23 pm
  4. Gorgeous!!

    Posted by Robin | September 29, 2012, 11:28 am

Leave a Reply

Join me at TBEX

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts and adventures by email.

wordpress counter
