//
you're reading...
Monday Morning Photos, USA, Weekend Getaways

Monday Morning Series: Ben & Jerry’s

This past weekend, we packed our bags and headed out on a road trip to Boston, driving through 1 province and 4 states on our way!  How could we refuse the chance to stop in at Ben & Jerry’s for ice cream?

Vermont's finest ice cream

Ice cream flavours of the past – do you know where they are?

Happy Monday Morning.

 

 

About Anita Mac

The bucket list just keeps growing! The more I cross off - the more exciting new destinations and activities I find! I have been fortunate enough to travel a considerable distance over the years. My love of many things, including travel, cycling, kayaking and photography fit together like hand and glove. I have to keep asking myself....where to next? I am happy to share my travels and photography through my blogs: http://traveldestinationbucketlist.com and http://anitamacphotos.wordpress.com Hope you enjoy them as much as I do! On to the next adventure!

Discussion

8 thoughts on “Monday Morning Series: Ben & Jerry’s

  1. Happy Monday Anita, glad you had a good weekend.

    Posted by PC PHOTO | July 30, 2012, 9:03 am
  2. For the brief period that I worked as an interior designer (a lifetime ago!) I was a project manager for a Ben & Jerry’s franchisee team in Canada. They were great and working with B&J corporate was, even after all these years, the best experience I’ve ever had as a project manager. Seriously great company with amazing ice cream to boot.

    Posted by texpatstarling | July 30, 2012, 1:19 pm
    • Very cool! I bet it was great to work there – seems like so much fun! Love the factory tour and the taste testing. It just seems such a happy place – would be great to have that environment at work!

      Posted by Anita Mac | July 30, 2012, 7:38 pm
  3. Poor Whoopie Pie ice cream – Happy Travelin – Enjoy!

    Posted by cravesadventure | July 30, 2012, 9:49 pm
  4. Now this is funny! 😆

    Posted by eof737 | August 5, 2012, 7:06 am

Leave a Reply

Join me at TBEX

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts and adventures by email.

wordpress counter
