//
you're reading...
Europe, Spain, travel

Monday Morning Series – Spring in Barcelona

Spring is in the air…..

Happy Monday from Barcelona.

About Anita Mac

The bucket list just keeps growing! The more I cross off - the more exciting new destinations and activities I find! I have been fortunate enough to travel a considerable distance over the years. My love of many things, including travel, cycling, kayaking and photography fit together like hand and glove. I have to keep asking myself....where to next? I am happy to share my travels and photography through my blogs: http://traveldestinationbucketlist.com and http://anitamacphotos.wordpress.com Hope you enjoy them as much as I do! On to the next adventure!

Discussion

16 thoughts on “Monday Morning Series – Spring in Barcelona

  1. Great pictures! Hoping to plan a trip to Barcelona soon!

    Posted by Virginia | April 9, 2012, 8:24 am
  2. Thanks for these beautiful pictures. It must really be spring!

    Posted by megtraveling | April 9, 2012, 10:24 am
  3. Lovely photos! Spring is great, isn’t it? 🙂

    Hope you had a nice Easter weekend 🙂

    Posted by wolke205 | April 9, 2012, 10:33 am
  4. Happy Monday to you too! Enjoy Barcelona 😉 I bet it is amazing in the spring 🙂

    Posted by Mina Mahrous | April 9, 2012, 5:26 pm
  5. I’d love to visit Barcelona and it’s so beautiful right now.

    Posted by brain injury self rehabilitation (BISR) | April 9, 2012, 9:32 pm
  6. Spring is here, Spring is here!!!

    Posted by readytochangenow | April 10, 2012, 8:11 am
  7. I bet spring in Spain is beautiful! Can’t wait to hear all about this trip!

    Posted by ashleypaige4 | April 11, 2012, 8:46 am
  8. i just hope there are more and more podting of different dpot of barcelona….

    Posted by marymae | October 6, 2012, 8:50 am

Leave a Reply

Join me at TBEX

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts and adventures by email.

wordpress counter
