//
you're reading...
Meandering thoughts

Thanks for Reading

Thanks for reading!

My goal was to reach 10,000 by the end of the year.  I have loved sharing my experiences and learning from you and what you have done!

As I am writing this post, I am 1 view away from hitting my goal!

I hope you continue to enjoy traveling with me, sharing in the adventures and learning about new places and cultures along the way!  I couldn’t have done it without you!  In less than 4 months – 10,000 views with 163 people following my posts, I am honoured to be part of your day.

I look forward to the next 10,000!  Thanks for reading.

About Anita Mac

The bucket list just keeps growing! The more I cross off - the more exciting new destinations and activities I find! I have been fortunate enough to travel a considerable distance over the years. My love of many things, including travel, cycling, kayaking and photography fit together like hand and glove. I have to keep asking myself....where to next? I am happy to share my travels and photography through my blogs: http://traveldestinationbucketlist.com and http://anitamacphotos.wordpress.com Hope you enjoy them as much as I do! On to the next adventure!

Discussion

13 thoughts on “Thanks for Reading

  1. Wow, you’ve probably gone past the 10,000 mark now. Congratulations!

    I just found your blog and looking forward to reading through it and future posts.

    I love to read about places people travel to/visit.

    Posted by mariawriter | December 20, 2011, 7:42 am
  2. Wow – that is inspiring!

    Posted by readytochangenow | December 20, 2011, 9:51 am
  3. Congrats – YAY!!! You DESERVE it:) I will be reading along now and into the new year since I love seeing where you travel next. Have an AWESOME Holiday and Here’s to New Travels & Adventures in 2012!!!

    Posted by cravesadventure | December 20, 2011, 11:24 am
  4. This is great! Congrats! Keep writing, I, among 9,999 others, enjoy reading!

    Posted by Julia | December 20, 2011, 12:57 pm
  5. Nice milestone! Congrats Anita Mac! I am looking forward to your post on Prague. I have always been intrigued by Prague and would love to visit one day.

    Posted by f-stop mama | December 20, 2011, 3:07 pm
  6. Congrats!! what a way to wrap up the new year! 🙂 🙂 love all your posts and i hope to read many more! 🙂 🙂

    Posted by andy1076 | December 20, 2011, 3:15 pm
  7. Wow! My goal is 500; apparently I should aim higher!

    Posted by paulaturner | December 20, 2011, 9:20 pm
  8. Great post thanks. I really enjoyed it very much.

    Love Blogging? We would love for you to join us!

    Start making your blog pay off today.

    Check out this Step by Step Blogging Blueprint

    Posted by Online Affiliates | December 20, 2011, 11:15 pm
  9. Congratulations to this milestone readership of your blogs. Looking forward to more stories of your adventures.

    Posted by Malou Prestado | December 21, 2011, 2:19 am
  10. Where would we be without goals!!! Congratulations. Keep up the great work.

    Posted by PC PHOTO | December 21, 2011, 10:44 am
  11. Way to go Anita! 10,000 is just the beginning! Thank you for your great posts and accompanying photos; I can ‘travel’ to far-off lands simply by reading your blog. Cheers!

    Posted by Steve | December 21, 2011, 11:39 pm

Leave a Reply

Join me at TBEX

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts and adventures by email.

wordpress counter
